lo staff

GIANLUCA GARELLI
Amministratore Delegato
Gianluca Garelli

+39 0174 562400

gianluca.garelli@valauto.it

GIANNI SALVAGNO
Responsabile Commerciale
Gianni Salvagno

+39 0174 562473

 +39 339 6986729

gianni.salvagno@valauto.it

VUOI COMPRARE?

EMERSON CIOFFI
Responsabile Vendite
Emerson Cioffi

+39 0174 562474

emerson.cioffi@valauto.it

MARCO GIANA
Responsabile Vendite
Marco Giana

+39 0174 562478

marco.giana@valauto.it

VUOI VENDERE?

SARA MUSSO
Responsabile Acquisti
Sara Musso

+39 0174 562482

sara.musso@valauto.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE E RECEPTION

SANDRA CALLERI
AMMINISTRAZIONE
Sandra Calleri

+39 0174 562413

sandra.calleri@valauto.it

SIMONA DHO
AMMINISTRAZIONE
Simona Dho

+39 0174 562414

simona.dho@valauto.it