staff

WOULD YOU BUY?

EMERSON CIOFFI
SALES MANAGER
Emerson Cioffi

+39 0174 562474

emerson.cioffi@valauto.it

MASSIMO MAESTRO
SALES MANAGER
Massimo Maestro

+39 0174 562475

massimo.maestro@valauto.it

MARCO RITTANO
SALES MANAGER
Marco Rittano

+39 0174 562476

marco.rittano@valauto.it

MARCO GIANA
SALES MANAGER
Marco Giana

+39 0174 562478

marco.giana@valauto.it

WANT TO SELL?

SARA MUSSO
PURCHASING MANAGER
Sara Musso

+39 0174 562482

sara.musso@valauto.it

LUCA PUGLIESE
PURCHASING MANAGER
Luca Pugliese

+39 0174 562483

luca.pugliese@valauto.it

ROBERTO ROGGERO
PURCHASING MANAGER
Roberto Roggero

+39 0174 562481

roberto.roggero@valauto.it

MATTIA FANETTI
PURCHASING MANAGER
Mattia Fanetti

+39 334 3777117

m.fanetti@live.it

ANDREA BALESTRA
PURCHASING MANAGER
Andrea Balestra

+39 329 6815133

andreabalestra1985@gmail.com

DIRECTORS AND RECEPTION

OUR TEAM